Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Had an amazing experience and a reliable representative Katrina was able to find me the perfect car for an amazing price

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Brandon was amazing, didn’t think the deal would get done and he made things happen for me that made me want to do business with him. Great employee, love the new bronco.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The salesman and manager were some of the most professional people I’ve ever worked with. They got me into the truck I wanted and treated us very well I enjoyed working with them and hope to do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Salesman was very respectful and DID NOT pressure or hover around like most salespeople do. He was extremely helpful in answering questions and if he didn’t know the answer he asked other people and did not provide a superficial answer. He helped me get the best offer on my trade and made the process very smooth, quick and efficient. I will gladly come back for future purchases and recommend my friends and family to purchase through this organization.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience. Caesar and Austin were the best. Very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I want to start by saying no one asked me to leave a review, I’m not getting any incentives, rather I wanted to. Sales Department: My wife and I worked with Stephen and it was a great experience. I’d highly recommend him if you’re planning on buying soon. When we were test driving he let us put our car seat in the truck to see how it fit and test drive it with our toddler. I’d done my homework and looked at Toyota as well as Chevy and surprisingly neither were really flexible on price. Which ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My experience buying a new 2024 Bronco Sport here was good. I deliberately went to Sumner because I suspected it was a smaller dealership than some others and that it would feel more personal. I was correct.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Brought my 2021 Ford Ranger Tremor for the “works” service, which was completed in a timely manner. Front desk was kind during the transaction. Thanks for the great service, Sunset!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Purchasing our vehicle was quick, easy and an enjoyable experience from the sales person through finance. I would recommend the Sunset dealers if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

We are a repeat customer of Sunset motors even though our business is in Montana. Clay has done a fantastic job of getting us a vehicle, getting it ready and shipped to Montana. Than you Clay for all your efforts.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I just had both my vehicles serviced at Sunset Ford in Sumner. The whole experience from driving in to driving out was the best that I have ever done in my 55 years of driving. No other Ford dealer comes close to the way Sunset does this. I want to give extra special kudos to Breanna Isam and Tammy Takayesu for always making this a pleasant visit. They have always gone the extra mile to provide great customer service and caring for their customers. I am very glad my wife and I purchased our new vehicle from them and now look ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Todd at sunset ford helped with my trade and get into a vehicle that suits our needs. Would absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very good, pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great experience! From the time I walked in the door, thru the time I drove off the lot in my new F150 I couldn't have asked for an easier purchase experience. Caesar (Sales Rep) and Austin (Finance Manager) made for a truly great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Buying a car as a young women is monumentally frustrating however working with Katrina Chrom at Sunset ford made the process not only bearable but enjoyable. She talked to me not my dad, like most if not all cars salemens do. She was knowledgeable about the cars and helped me find a car to drive for the next 10 years. If anyone is looking for a new car, especially girlies, out there Katrina is the woman to see!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Sunset was very accommodating to our needs and worked with us to be able to purchase our new Explorer. Very friendly environment and would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

This was a great experience. I saw a truck Iike'd on CL. There were lots of pics and the car fax and the original MSRP was posted too.. I emailed them and right away their salesperson, Ceaser emailed me back. I told him I would like to know the price. And right away he emailed me back a competitive price. I came in asked for him and He showed me the truck. He let my wife and I spin it around. We kicked the tires a bit and left. No big "What do we have to do to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great experience. I would definitely do business with them in future.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I bought a 2023 Bronco Wildtrac.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

The Sunset team were very easy to work with and very pleasant and courtesy. Look forward to working with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

They made my transaction quick and easy. Thanks Todd and Joey for not being “pushy” 😊 it was a great visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Got the Truck I wanted!!! Didn’t wait hours haggling, free oil changes for the life of My F-150!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I went down to just look at a truck. Todd Mercure greeted me before started looking at vehicles. He was very professional, kind and a gentleman. He didn't try to push me into buying anything. He listened to me and my needs and wants. He worked for me to get a awesome deal on my trade in and price on a new truck. I couldn't be any happier for customer service. He was very polite to my girlfriend as well with how time consuming looking and purchasing a vehicle can be. They worked hard for me. Detailed the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

These guys are great, willing to work with you on price and very informative. If they don’t know an answer they are willing to go find out right away.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Sunset Ford was the best experience buying a car we have ever had. Joey and Steve are amazing. Love my new f250.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

The sales staff is professional and knowledgeable, they also took mine and my wife’s schedule into consideration and did everything they could to ensure a quick and efficient sale. Usually we dread any visit to a dealership because we know it’ll be a full day event, but with Caesar I believe we only spent about an hour from the point we settled on a vehicle to us walking out. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

It was great everyone was nice and friendly got me what I wanted and what I needed didn’t try to sell me on anything. Great experience 10/10 will definitely buy from Chris and the sunset ford team.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Aron at Sunset Ford was extremely helpful and patient as he helped us buy our 2023 Ford Transit Connect XLT. Thank you! Definitely recommend Aron at Sunset Ford in Sumner, Washington; it was worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Amazing experience! The sales staff and managers took Amazing care of me and my family. Will recommend to all family and friends. Thank you Zack and Toby.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Fast and easy

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Everyone was helpful with no high pressure sales

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

It was the best buying experience i have ever had.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and helped me leave the lot with 2 great vehicles. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Friendly environment

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Awesome, friendly and most importantly not pushy. Thanks for our new truck

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

It was just a different vibe and feel from these guys getting me into my new truck without any issues at all. Craig is a true professional and I will be sending all of my friends and family to the Sunset Ford team in Sumner. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Enjoyed working with Todd. The staff was great. Not pushy and very honest!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Very helpful and friendly staff. No high pressure sales. Excellent experience. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Great customer service, found an incredible vehicle and they were able to work with me in a price that worked!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Very nice sales person and staff was a very fast process

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

We just started looking (day 1) and Fransciso was really good! He has been with Ford for a while but new to this location. He wasn't super high pressure and said when didn't know something, but did know who to ask at this dealership to get us answers. Even though it's early in our search, if we go Ford (which we most likely will), Sunset is where we will buy.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

The experience at sunset Ford was pretty painless although the expense of the vehicle was terrifying. I enjoy it And like it more each day and the support and friendliness of vanis our sales rep was exceptional and more like a fun friend you enjoy to be around. I would recommend sunset Ford to anyone. I give them a five-star rating but also I want to see what kind of service comes next so I can give them a five star plus plus rating.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Excellent experience. No pressure sales! A lot of extra's added in by the dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Had a great experience and would definitely recommend! After searching for what seemed like forever, declining multiple deals, and talking to many salespeople, I finally decided to call Sunset Ford. Craig was helpful, honest, and didn't make me feel like I was just another sale. I got a good deal on a good Jeep and couldn't be happier. Thank you, Craig!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Vanis daniels was my salesman that helped me trade in my two mustangs for the gt 500 he sugested for me, thank you vanis for being a truthfull salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

It was a very pleasant experience. My wife did almost all of the hard work online. Our sales guy was really open and honest with us. And me and my kid got to wander the sales lot and pretend to drive all the vehicles for sale.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I've mostly disliked the car shopping experience in the past, having Vanis as our salesman buying a truck last weekend was a great experience. He was exceptional in all ways and we've become fans of Sunset Ford. I'll be recommending them to everyone I know, and probably plenty I don't. All my vehicles have generated awesome family memories and it's a cool feeling to know I've opened up a new chapter with a new truck. Thank you all at Sunset!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Aaron was friendly and helpful with my purchase. Was easy to do business with and I’d happily refer friends to him and Sunset

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Super helpful and assisted me in getting my dream car with no pressure.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Sold me a great truck and and taken care of warranty issues without issue. Overall great experience buying and servicing.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Great customer service! The agent who attended us was very polite and patience with us! He did not put no pressure on us buying the vehicle. He was very detailed to our questions! He was a nature! We are very happy with our new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Pre-ordered a 2023 Maverick in September 2022. Waited 13 months for the vehicle to be built and delivered (no fault of the dealership). When I picked up the truck, Sunset honored the price I committed to, which was below what I've seen other dealerships selling the exact same model. No hassels, no pressure to purchase upgraded protection plans. Great experience. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing my new vehical from Sunset. The team was very helpful and friendly during the process. Knowledgeable on the vehical I was looking at and if they didn't know, finding out. There was the traditional back and forth on pricing and trade in which I don't like, however was not as bad as some I've experienced. In the end feel like we arrived at what was a fair deal for both sides. Overall, great team and great experience - highly recommend buying your next Ford from Sunset!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

This place is great. Iv My last two trucks from them specifically from vanis this last time. The truck was kinda spendy. But you do get lifetime warranty of the powertain and the engine, so you pay a little bit more to have that sense of security. .

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Scheduled my first oil change on my new Maverick online. Came into Sunset Ford Service and was greeted by my service writer. Check in quickly and in about an hour my vehicle was done. Highly recommend Sunset Ford!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

No pressure sales. Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Great people and team here. No fluff, told them exactly what I wanted. And they made it happen couldn't have been any happier!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

We had a great experience at Sunset Ford. We worked with Todd and Caesar during our buying process. They were informative, gave us space, and respected our timeline and budget. We were also able to find our dream truck with them!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Thanks for making this the most relaxed of all my purchases from Sunset. Dave Goeke hooked me up with a great rig for the third time.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Sunset Ford was extremely cooperative with everything involved with the purchase of our truck. Would hope all dealerships provided the same level of costumer needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Great experience in purchasing Ford Explorer Platinum Hybrid.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

The plan was just to go look, not to buy anything, but the process was way too easy! We love the F150!! Thank you to the staff that made the experience so smooth and positive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Wonderful experience and order was exactly what i had wanted. Had to wait but that was the norm and car came quicker than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Super easy. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Always enjoy working with Caesar. He’s very knowledgeable, and wants to give you the best car buying experience possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Free Oil change with new filter installed in under an hour. They did a great job taking care of me. Bought the car here so oil changes and ar washing is free.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

A few years ago, I purchased my F150 from Craig and he was amazing. So much so that when my son needed to purchase his first car from a dealership, I knew I could send him to Craig. I don't live in the area anymore. So knowing my son was going to someone trustworthy was priceless. Craig even went the extra mile and sent me a picture of my son, his fiancé, and their new to them car. I highly recommend Craig and Sunset Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I purchased my F150 from Craig a few years ago. It was such a great experience, I knew he could help my son replace his car. I've moved out of tge area, so having someone as nice and trustworthy as Craig gave me peace of mind. He even went the extra mile and sent me a picture of my son, his fiancee and their new to them car. Priceless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

I’ve come here twice for a reason. I’m 23 yrs old and have a daughter. They are the most helpful dealership I’ve ever been to, and both times have treated me like I was one of their own making sure I could get into a safe, nice car for my daughter and I. The staff isn’t pushy at all and really care for you. I’ve recommended family and friends here and will continue to do so!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

This was my first time at Sunset. Very impressed. I will definitely return. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review