Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Fantastic experience. Nothing but honest upfront questions answered. Zero surprises!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great experience. Please to work with the entire team and shout out to Tomari Bates who really took care of me!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

The staff was nice and didn't pressure us at all. They did their best to find just the right truck that met all our needs and wants, even offering to conduct a national search or order custom for us. The only thing that didn't feel like very good customer service was the fact that we spent an entire day at the dealership and they didn't even offer us water or coffee. They just had coin operated machines that we could use to buy our own water, snack, or coffee. Most dealerships and service stations I have been ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I had never experienced mobile service, so I was very happy when Sunset Ford offered it to me for a recall on my bronco sport. The appointment was made two days after the phone call, they came on time and took care of the service quickly at my house.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

My sales experience and purchase were fantastic. All the people at the dealership were very helpful but my sales representative Caesar Pessein was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable, customer focused, thorough, great follow through and always willing to go the extra mile. He’s the reason I bought my truck there.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I had been shopping for an SUV for several months now and I wasn't very happy with the way several other lots where trying to sell me something that I didn't really need and then they would let me walk around on my own to find what I was looking for. Stephan greeted me right away, asked me what I was looking for, found 4 or 5 options right away and showed them all to me. He didn't try to push anything, he simply asked me if we could make a deal after making sure that we had found ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Ordered a truck. Process was smooth. Got what I ordered at the MSRP. Thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great people, awesome customer service!!! Earned a return customer with the way I was treated. No pressure sales. Doug Hill was great, didn't leave me until I left to go home in my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Fast and efficient, Scott H is a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

We absolutely recommend buying your next vehicle here!! We needed a new truck, and our salesman, Todd, was incredible and helped us every step of the way. Our financial situation wasn't the easiest to work with, but he really did everything he possibly could to help us get into our next truck. THANK YOU, TODD and team at Sunset Ford and Sunset Chevy!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Caesar and Joey helped me purchase my Escape, they answered my questions and made my transaction smoother than I expected. I would purchase from Sunset Ford again.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I’m a direct person that gives direct feedback: About 4 years ago I didn’t have the best experience at Sunset Ford, and hadn’t been back until last week. I don’t know who or what changed, but my recent experience was a total turn around. I was impressed! They had the vehicle I was interested in ready to show and test drive upon arrival, the negotiation process was smooth and extremely fair, and the paperwork / finance convo was great too along with final delivery. Ask for Jarod (sales), Steve (manager), & Austin in finance… they’ll treat you ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Joey and Cesar. They are the go to individuals to get knowledgeable assistance with patience. Thank you !!!!!😊

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Outstanding experience. Bought a 2024 Bronco Raptor and the team at Sunset was a blast to deal with. Aaron, Joey and Jeff were rock stars. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Had a fantastic sales experience with Brandon and Eddy. Will refer friends and family to them for sure.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Sunset Ford is the best dealership I’ve purchased a vehicle from. From the initial conversation I had with Brandon after he reached out when I looked at the site, all the way through my new truck, Brandon was very kind, honest, and professional. What impressed me about Sunset is that every person there held themselves the same way and always made sure the customers felt at ease and comfortable even when talking about the numbers which is what everyone hates. The showroom floor was very clean and every vehicle was in great shape too. I look for small things ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Buying experience was easy. Found a few vehicles online and went to test drive them all. Renzo Torcat was great in helping us on the sales side and has kept in touch. Since then, servicing our vehicle has been easy and the service side has always been welcoming and proactive in answering questions and offering suggestions.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Had a great service experience last week. I cant afford to buy a new truck every few years so i need to keep my 2016 running and functioning great. I have taken it to Sunset since i bought it and i trust them to take care of any issue i raise. They communicate very well with what the problem is and i can decide if i want to proceed.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Purchased our second vehicle from Sunset recently. Great, and I mean GREAT sales staff. Helped us find exactly what we wanted and worked with us endlessly to iron out all the details, but without any pressure or stereotypical “salespeople” tactics. Great place, great people. Will keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

First class all the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I purchased my F250 back in 2022 from Caesar Pressein at Sunset Ford. He was awesome, took great care of me and I would absolutely by from him again. Now that I've had my truck for a year and a half I can say that the service department has been phenomenal. When it's time for an oil change they literally come and pick my truck up from my house and drive it back to my house so that I don't ever have to leave my home. It's incredible! The service folks are great, shout out to Tammy ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I came in earlier than my appointment time. They had no problem getting me right away. They were quick with my oil change! Absolutely appreciate everything that was done.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Their customer service is excellent. They explain the lifetime warranty and oil change process very well.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great place great service would like to say thank you to Sunset for helping me get into my dream truck thank you guys

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Enjoyed working with Todd from sunset Ford in Sumner! The buying process was easy and stress free. Would definitely do business with Sunset Ford of Sumner again.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Sunset Ford. Caesar responded to my online inquiry and set an appointment. Texting was easy communication. He had the car I had inquired about ready to go. When I felt it didn’t meet my needs, he had a list of 8 other cars that met my budget. The price was great, the vehicle well vetted, and I loved the car. I went directly to finance and Austin had everything ready to sign. I had one paperwork glitch due to my misunderstanding. Austin got it done quickly. These guys have an amazing dealership with exceptional ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Dave was awesome, he showed me all the bells and whistles on my Badlands Bronco, would definitely send folks there to get their new rigs

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Tammy in service is amazing. She worked diligently with the service technician to solve a difficult persistent problem with my 2010 Explorer. She helped me keep it on the road as long as possible. When it was waiting for a part, she made sure I had transportation. I highly recommend Tammy as your service consultant. The time came to replace the Explorer. 183,000 miles and it was time. Caesar answered my online inquiry for a replacement for my Explorer. He had the car ready to show when I arrived for my appointment. When it didn't meet my needs, he had a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

This was my first visit to Sunset Ford and was impressed. They are very responsive to customer needs with great follow up. Very friendly staff. Convenient in and out for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Purchased a new, to me, truck that needed some work before delivery. They were good with communication and I expect to pick up the truck soon. Worth the 2+ hour drive to have a dealership make me feel good about the purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Sales, finance, managerial, and parts staff were friendly and responsive to my requests. There was limited knowledge when it came to slide-in camper support. However they were willing to help and listen to my needs. Their financial dealings were very good and they made every effort to satisfy my requests. I would buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My experience with Stephen was absolutely amazing. I never saw my truck he sent me pictures. Kept in touch with me hundred percent amazing service.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great sales staff. They took good care of me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The salesperson, Eddie, and sales manager, Jordan, made the experience of purchasing my vehicle easy. No push to buy a particular vehicle. They took my criteria and found the right one for me. Great people make a great dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great people and great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My experience at Sunset Ford was nothing short of amazing. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I am thrilled to be a new Ford Lightning owner and would highly recommend Sunset Ford to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Rania provided exceptional customer service and made the financing process for my new Ford Lightning a breeze. She was knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure that I had a positive experience. Scott at Sunset Ford's service department was outstanding. The repairs ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

A great place to buy a car or a pickup. Customer service is the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

After having a horrible dealer experience at another dealership ,I ended up at Sunset Ford in Sumner. From the very beginning of this experience, we've had too notch service. Joe Brumley is one of the most down to earth, friendly sales people I've met. After deciding to purchase a 2024 Ford Maverick, we were on a time crunch due to a previous experience. He had us out the door in just over an hour!! AMAZING!!! I highly recommend this dealership!! 5 Star Service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

This is the 2nd truck I have bought from Sunset. Always great service. No pushy salesman, just good folks trying to help you get the rig you love.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Couldn’t have gone smoother! Got exactly what I wanted at a great price.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Sunset Ford is amazing. We are repeat customers. This visit with our salesman Todd Mercure was fabulous. He took all of our requests and made it work. He had great customer service. Austin in Finance was again great to work with. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Dealership went out of its way to help us get the car we choose. Even negotiated a trade with another dealership to get the color we wanted. Steve and Jacob were great guys and walked us through the car so we understood what every button does. Would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Todd was very helpful for us to find the right car

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Had an amazing experience and a reliable representative Katrina was able to find me the perfect car for an amazing price

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Brandon was amazing, didn’t think the deal would get done and he made things happen for me that made me want to do business with him. Great employee, love the new bronco.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The salesman and manager were some of the most professional people I’ve ever worked with. They got me into the truck I wanted and treated us very well I enjoyed working with them and hope to do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Salesman was very respectful and DID NOT pressure or hover around like most salespeople do. He was extremely helpful in answering questions and if he didn’t know the answer he asked other people and did not provide a superficial answer. He helped me get the best offer on my trade and made the process very smooth, quick and efficient. I will gladly come back for future purchases and recommend my friends and family to purchase through this organization.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience. Caesar and Austin were the best. Very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I want to start by saying no one asked me to leave a review, I’m not getting any incentives, rather I wanted to. Sales Department: My wife and I worked with Stephen and it was a great experience. I’d highly recommend him if you’re planning on buying soon. When we were test driving he let us put our car seat in the truck to see how it fit and test drive it with our toddler. I’d done my homework and looked at Toyota as well as Chevy and surprisingly neither were really flexible on price. Which ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My experience buying a new 2024 Bronco Sport here was good. I deliberately went to Sumner because I suspected it was a smaller dealership than some others and that it would feel more personal. I was correct.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Brought my 2021 Ford Ranger Tremor for the “works” service, which was completed in a timely manner. Front desk was kind during the transaction. Thanks for the great service, Sunset!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Purchasing our vehicle was quick, easy and an enjoyable experience from the sales person through finance. I would recommend the Sunset dealers if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

We are a repeat customer of Sunset motors even though our business is in Montana. Clay has done a fantastic job of getting us a vehicle, getting it ready and shipped to Montana. Than you Clay for all your efforts.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I just had both my vehicles serviced at Sunset Ford in Sumner. The whole experience from driving in to driving out was the best that I have ever done in my 55 years of driving. No other Ford dealer comes close to the way Sunset does this. I want to give extra special kudos to Breanna Isam and Tammy Takayesu for always making this a pleasant visit. They have always gone the extra mile to provide great customer service and caring for their customers. I am very glad my wife and I purchased our new vehicle from them and now look ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Todd at sunset ford helped with my trade and get into a vehicle that suits our needs. Would absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very good, pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great experience! From the time I walked in the door, thru the time I drove off the lot in my new F150 I couldn't have asked for an easier purchase experience. Caesar (Sales Rep) and Austin (Finance Manager) made for a truly great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Buying a car as a young women is monumentally frustrating however working with Katrina Chrom at Sunset ford made the process not only bearable but enjoyable. She talked to me not my dad, like most if not all cars salemens do. She was knowledgeable about the cars and helped me find a car to drive for the next 10 years. If anyone is looking for a new car, especially girlies, out there Katrina is the woman to see!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Sunset was very accommodating to our needs and worked with us to be able to purchase our new Explorer. Very friendly environment and would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

This was a great experience. I saw a truck Iike'd on CL. There were lots of pics and the car fax and the original MSRP was posted too.. I emailed them and right away their salesperson, Ceaser emailed me back. I told him I would like to know the price. And right away he emailed me back a competitive price. I came in asked for him and He showed me the truck. He let my wife and I spin it around. We kicked the tires a bit and left. No big "What do we have to do to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great experience. I would definitely do business with them in future.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I bought a 2023 Bronco Wildtrac.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

The Sunset team were very easy to work with and very pleasant and courtesy. Look forward to working with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

They made my transaction quick and easy. Thanks Todd and Joey for not being “pushy” 😊 it was a great visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Got the Truck I wanted!!! Didn’t wait hours haggling, free oil changes for the life of My F-150!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I went down to just look at a truck. Todd Mercure greeted me before started looking at vehicles. He was very professional, kind and a gentleman. He didn't try to push me into buying anything. He listened to me and my needs and wants. He worked for me to get a awesome deal on my trade in and price on a new truck. I couldn't be any happier for customer service. He was very polite to my girlfriend as well with how time consuming looking and purchasing a vehicle can be. They worked hard for me. Detailed the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

These guys are great, willing to work with you on price and very informative. If they don’t know an answer they are willing to go find out right away.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Sunset Ford was the best experience buying a car we have ever had. Joey and Steve are amazing. Love my new f250.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

The sales staff is professional and knowledgeable, they also took mine and my wife’s schedule into consideration and did everything they could to ensure a quick and efficient sale. Usually we dread any visit to a dealership because we know it’ll be a full day event, but with Caesar I believe we only spent about an hour from the point we settled on a vehicle to us walking out. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

It was great everyone was nice and friendly got me what I wanted and what I needed didn’t try to sell me on anything. Great experience 10/10 will definitely buy from Chris and the sunset ford team.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Aron at Sunset Ford was extremely helpful and patient as he helped us buy our 2023 Ford Transit Connect XLT. Thank you! Definitely recommend Aron at Sunset Ford in Sumner, Washington; it was worth the drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Vanis daniels was my salesman that helped me trade in my two mustangs for the gt 500 he sugested for me, thank you vanis for being a truthfull salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Wonderful experience and order was exactly what i had wanted. Had to wait but that was the norm and car came quicker than I expected.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review