Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

Extremely helpful and Friendly. They did an amazing job making my finance work for our new Bronco. Thank you so much!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

in and out quickly everybody was friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Excellent service from everyone. Cecil Bruce made the experience very comfortable for me. He made sure I understood all that I need to know about my new car. I would recommend this company to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Pleasantly surprised I wasn't swarmed by salespeople. The staff were pleasant and all seemed eager to help. The general manager was genuine with me and my son and Renzo was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Friendly employees. Fast and friendly service. Dog friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Everyone was professional and couteouse. Work was done promptly. Will be back. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Hreat service quick response and professional support for all the best and needed help ti keep my car safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

No nonsense and friendly. I appreciated their good nature, patience, and knowledge of their product!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

All in all the buying process was pretty easy. Even though I had an appointment to pick up the car it was a little unorganized. Also the car didn’t come with a lot of the accessories that should of been included according to the ford website. But I still love the car. Mr. Horne was really a sweet guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Good service overall; Good communication with emails to remind my vehicle was nearing service, and follow up as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Amazing place nothing like this before I have been shopping cars for a long time and this place is out standing

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Easy and friendly to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Great services, fast and easy. Really kind and friendly workers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

I felt like a family member was taking care of me. Asked what I wanted and not what I needed. I flew in from out of state, to make my purchase. When I arrived, there were no surprises. My salesman put me at ease before my arrival and the guy doing my finances followed suit. Sunset motors is now on my favorites page and I already bought the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

They did my oil change as scheduled. I was given an update of the service and went back to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Went in for standard service, oil change. Also had cam phasers addressed per ford recall letter. While there I had them update the navigation to the current level. This is a bit frustrating as the system itself doesn’t seem to update via WiFi at home. Anyway sunset did a good job getting everything addressed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Pleasant, polite and respectful. Love coming here to get my vehicle serviced. Thank you! Always awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great customer service and a great deal on my new vehicle. A good place to car shop.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

can't say their was any highlights. work was done on time. people where friendly. Truck runs good. Parts where high priced, and took a while to get. The parts and labor where almost as much as my truck is worth. But l bought it new and it's a great truck. can't afford a new one. l would go back if needed. Thank you. Jimmy Good Times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Service was very quick and vehicle was done in 2 hours. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away they were great. They got my details and presented me with a ton of options. Walked me through each bit, gave me one heck of a test drive route suggestion and were super cool through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Sunset Ford has always been professional, courteous and responsive to our requests when servicing our truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great people made it a very relaxed experience. Front desk people were friendly and informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Quick and friendly service, didn't feel pressured to buy...would recommend this place for 1st time buyers 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Got a fair deal, they were attentive (including management) when there was an immediate problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The people seemed friendly and willing to help find the right car and the right deal for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

They got me in right away when no one else could and took care of all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Very nice, calm environment. Quick appointment schedule and love the shuttle service. See you againsoon

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

We use the Ford Service Department for both our car & truck. They do a great job, prices are good, and their folks are always friendly & knowledgeable. They've got us as loyal customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I was out in less than an hour which I appreciate. Staff was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Once again, your service personnel were friendly, provided a fair price and were q I ick to serve. Thanks for your excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

They are awesome Rachel and Tammy and the crew there are professional,my appointment was 4pm,they took me in 3 hours early an hour later I get a called my vehicle was ready to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

always friendly and fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Had everything done as planned and done well. Very professional. Made the truck look and smell like new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Good service BUT my valve stem caps on two of my tires are missing ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Special thank you to Scott who checked me in to get my car fixed he was very kind and welcoming! He set me up in a nice loaner while my car was being serviced. When I picked up my car, Craig Was the one who assisted me and as I can expect it I received an excellent care and service on my car! Thank you for having such employees! I have a great experience every time! I would recommend you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Service was good. Won't recommend sunset again to any of my friends due to management and owners

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

They are honest and do a great job. I had previous trust issues with Fugate, but Sunset has really stepped up and made me a believer in the auto sales/service industry again. Thank you!! ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Always a great experience with Sunset, sales and car selection is the best in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Service was excellent, and timely. Service depth. Could do a better job of keeping customers updated on vehicle status.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Everyone was helpful and friendly and helped me find what I was looking for! Focused on the features, price range and other specs I asked about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

They always get me in quickly, and do great work. They are incredibly accommodating with my schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Every time we have taken our car there they have been polite and prompt. We would recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Donny Wheeler took care of us and listened to our needs. He is a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Waited for less than hour, received detailed checklist on how the brakes were,fluids, battery etc. Good experience, I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I was in and out in 30 minutes. Doesn't get any better than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great experience. Everything went according to plan just as the tech said it would. Easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Aaron was awesome, I ordered a 2022 SuperDuty from factory due to stock issues, communication was great through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Always timely, good communication and customer service. Little pricey on the "diagnosing" even though I expressed the issue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

John was very knowledgeable and has helped me find the right truck. I took my sibling and her family with me, so I really appreciate how patient he was with us. He took his time to show us around different trucks and even showed better deals than what I originally purchased. He was really laid back, and not pushy at all and he answered all my questions and needs. In the end, I ended up getting the truck that I really wanted. Thank you John. I really love my new Ford F150. Finance was also really great. Thanks Chris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Fair prices, good reliable work. Will use again and recommend to my friends. Really like them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Clay, Dave, and Austin were extremely helpful in the process of buying a car. They walked he through the whole thing and helped me get my bronco

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I recently needed my van serviced so I took it here to Sunset Ford . They absolutely took great care of me . Shout out to Scott for his professional service . Calling me by my name is something I really appreciate . Makes me feel valued and appreciated as a customer ! Prices are fair and I feel like honestly is #1 . I will definately return for service if needed in the future . Thank You So much ☺

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I was very happy with the excellent care my car received by your staff. From the nice lady at the service desk to the unseen hero who did my oil change. Well worth driving to Sunset Ford from Issaquah! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Tom Horne is your man! He will take care of all your buying needs! Trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I was quick, the service was good and fixed what I asked and it and worked inside my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Fast and easy dropped my vehicle off for an oil change, tire rotation and warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Fast and courteous, no problems noted. Thanks for the fast service and ease of making an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Has very friendly staff and service. Has shuttle service if required and on time schedule. No pushing sales when I'm in need of more service or a newer truck I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great help with great deals. Our dealer really made an offer we couldn't refuse and still is working for us to get our truck prepared for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Good cs need improvement for waiting period on services(oil change appts.) Right now it's almost like 2 weeks all other places it's first come first serve, thanks..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The whole team from the tech to the service writer did an amazing job, on time curtious and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

They made the purchase very simple and efficient. I am very happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I was not very impressed by the communication at this dealership, I was constantly having to call them to get updates on my truck. However when i did get ahold of someone there i was taken care of right away and the were very friendly. My truck i purchased went into shop very next day and the dealer instantly gave me a loaner vehicle that was comparable to my purchased truck and got everything i needed it to do done. overall i am pleased with my purchase and the service Thanks to Trey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Scott is the best. The service is outstanding and prompt. Very available appointment times. Work is done as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

They were very friendly and professional. The process was very easy and fast, before I knew it they had all the paperwork ready and we were on our way home with our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Thank you so much. We love our Ford Fusion. Thank you John Kim, our salesman, for knowing so much about all of the cars we looked at. We feel like we got a great deal and warranty for our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Ok my first situation with warranty issues was not smooth! But ultimately sunset Ford handled it with composure when I was very unhappy! Provided a loaner vehicle and took care of services they weren’t necessarily responsible for. Second another warranty issue arrives shortly after owning my truck and sunset Ford literally blew me away service department is amazing and took control of the warranty process from inspection to completion. Please read more reviews then just bad ones they really have done more than required in my situation. I would recommend this dealer any day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The service was quick and efficient. The service people were very polite. I would certainly take my car there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Dawn in the service department is a rockstar. She is very good a communicating and follows up in a timely manner on the things she says she will do. I highly recommend going to see them with you service and warranty needs. Only place I will bring my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Service manager Bob went far above and beyond to help me identify the problem with my F-150. I'll be returning here for service moving forward. Great communication and effort on the entire service team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great customer service! Definitely recommend if you want an overall great buying experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

My family and I had such an amazing and effortless time purchasing our tricks from Craig. We appreciate the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The staff was very friendly and service was completed quickly. Sunset has always provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Our salesman Ceasar was patient & knowledgeable not pushy. Both him & finance mgr stayed way after close to complete the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

John was great and very helpful through the whole process. Helped with every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Got in, Caesar helped us with everything, then got going in a reasonable amount of time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Happy that they were able to complete my repairs despite the fact that the work increased between making my original appointment and the date of service. But they failed to reply to a text to their service representative, so I reduced by one star

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Thank you John Kim for our 2017 Ford Fusion. These guys out in Sumner offer great cars with outstanding warranty. John was very knowledgeable about each and every car they had on the lot. And was very patient and took the time to show us features we didn't know about. We feel like we got a great deal on our car and we can count on them for quality. Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great service. TJ Strecker is the best! Like doing business with Sunset Ford always been a fan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The service was exceptional as were the service department members. Much better than your local Ford competitor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

No complaints. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and they had the tires I was looking for in the size I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Went in for one problem, they found four. All fixed and I'm happy. Nice to have mechanic looking for other problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Friendly good service. Communicated well when additional issues that came up that needed addressing. Appreciated the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Thank you for your accommodating, helpful and speedy service...we appreciate your service department... especially Tammy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Tom Horne is the best! Buy from him! He will give you honest, straightforward answers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Mark was very helpful. He focused more on the customer experience instead of being pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Tom was very knowledgeable and helpful. Cecil, the sales manager and your finance guy made a wonderful team with Tom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Caesar at Sunset Ford made this a very easy and comfortable experience for me. I had talks with several other Ford dealerships much closer to me but my interactions with Caesar stood out above all the rest. He was laid back, not pushy, and most importantly didn't try to put me into a vehicle I didn't want. That made the decision to order my Bronco Sport through Sunset Ford an easy one. When the time comes, I can definitely see myself being a repeat customer with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Sunset Ford has always been professional to deal with and helped fix my truck properly when needed. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Went in for an oil change service. Staff was professional and service was delivered in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Dawn did an excellent job. She had numerous customers waiting and she dillengently helped everybody in a timeless manner. Professional service all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Always a pleasure. Fast and professional service. I will continue to take my Truck here

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review